(309) 692-4340

Neighborhood Block of the Month



All Around the Neighborhood Block of the Month
with Kelly Harvey and Deb Dvorak
Beginning June 17, 2017

Neighborhood

Come be our neighbor and learn some new skills with this sampler quilt.
Block demos will be held at 11:00 am and 1:00 pm on the 3rd Saturday of each month
Fun and prizes and the chance to earn PP "bucks" await!
Come into the shop for all the details but register soon so we can start cutting your kit.
Skill Level:
All levels
Instructor:
Kelly Harvey and Deb Dvorak

Neighborhood Block of the Month

Cost:
$ 30.00
Registration. Enroll in auto pay for $10 monthly fee for kit
Sat, Aug 19, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Sat, May 19, 2018 at 11:00 am to 1:00 pm