(309) 692-4340

Sew Hometown Block of the Month



Join Kelly and Deb for another BOM.  They will have bonus projects each month to share and if you bring your finished assignment from the previous month we have Prairie Bucks for you!

Sew Hometown Block of the Month

Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, May 18, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm