(309) 692-4340

Sunday Sew-In With Jan



If you need help or inspiration getting those UFOs done, bring them in with you and Jan Mishler will give you the help and inspiration you need to get them done.  You'll have a load of fun while you work too.  On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month from 10 am to 4 pm.  Cost is $15.  Please be sure to check the website for any changes due to holidays. 

Please check the weekly blasts or calendar for changes to the schedule due to holidays, etc.  Thanks!


Skill Level:
All levels
Requirements:
Bring your own projects
Instructor:
Jan Mishler

Sunday Sew-In With Jan

Cost:
$ 15.00
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, May 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, May 26, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jun 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Oct 27, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Sun, Dec 22, 2019 at 0:00 am