Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
(309) 692-4340

Sunday Sew-In With Jan



If you need help or inspiration getting those UFOs done, bring them in with you and Jan Mishler will give you the help and inspiration you need to get them done.  You'll have a load of fun while you work too.  On the 2nd and 4th Sundays of each month from 10 am to 4 pm.  Cost is $15.  Please be sure to check the website for any changes due to holidays. 

Please check the weekly blasts or calendar for changes to the schedule due to holidays, etc.  Thanks!


Skill Details:
All levels
Requirements:
Bring your own projects
Instructor Name:
Jan Mishler
Instructor Bio:
Jan Mishler

Sunday Sew-In With Jan

Cost:
$ 15.00
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 10, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, May 24, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Oct 25, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm